Location

Assafwah - Al Khoud

Email us at  frontoffice@assafwah.net

Like us at Facebook: assafwahschools

Follow us at Twitter: assafwah_school

Follow us at Linkedin: assafwahprivateschool 

Like us at Instagram : assafwah

Watch us at Youtube: assafwah Schools

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School,Seeb

  +968 24 546929

  +968 24 546939,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Mabillah

Email us at  mabillah@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: assafwah.mubeela

Follow us at Twitter: assafwah_mabela

Follow us at Linkedin: assafwahmabela

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School, Al Maabilah, A Salam St, Seeb

  +968 24 455814

  ,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Al Ansab

Email us at  ansab@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: assafwahalansab

Follow us at Twitter: ansab_al

Follow us at Linkedin: assafwahalansab

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School, Al Ansab St, Muscat

  +968 24 585053

  ,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Mawaleh

Email us at: mawaleh@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: mawalehassafwah

Follow us at Twitter: mawalehassafwah

Follow us at Linkedin: mawalehassafwah

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School, Mawaleh, Al Mazoon St, Sib

  +968 24 544300

  ,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Ozaiba

Email us at  ozaiba@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: assafwahozaiba

Follow us at Twitter: AssafwahOzaiba

Follow us at Linkedin: assafwahozaiba

 

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School, Ozaiba 4405 way,Muscat

  +968 24 492645

  ,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Saham

Email us at  saham@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: assafwahsaham

Follow us at Twitter: sahamassafwah 

 

  Postal Address : P.O Box : Assafwah Private School, Saham طريق الباطنة، حفيت

  +968 26 854972

  ,

VIEW MAP
Assafwah - Sohar

Email us at  sohar@assafwah.net,

Like us at Facebook: assafwahschoolsohar

Follow us at Twitter: assafwahsohar

Watch us at Youtube: assafwahsohar



  Postal Address : P.O Box : P.O. Box: 134 | Postal Code: 321 | Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

  +968 26 847568

  +968 26 847568,

VIEW MAP